mrthebigman releases Dust: Jupiter sample pack

Category: News
  Mar 23, 2013
Total votes: 671

Mrthebigman has announced Dust: Jupiter, a free sample pack featuring sounds of the Arturia Jupiter V8.

The Dust series continues due to high acclaim from users of the Imposcar library to provide you with multi-samples of the Arturia modelled Jupiter V8 soft synth.

The library includes over 250 separate samples covering the octave c1-c3 and can be found in Kontakt, Reason Refill and for the first time, Maschine Expansion.
The sample pack is a free download at mrthebigman.

Visit: mrthebigman